Tuesday, May 24, 2011

New Tracks! 5/24/2011

Here are a few tracks that came out today. Most of them are pretty dope. I hope you enjoy!

Let It Fly (feat. Roscoe Dash) - Maino

Bananas (feat. Rico Love) - Ray J

My Pain (feat. OnCue) - Chris Konte

Save The World Tonight (Acoustic Version) - Colin McLoughlin Sooo Dope!

It's Young Money (feat. Gudda Gudda) - Lil Wayne

Lady (Blowing Me Kisses)(feat. Soulja Boy) - Lloyd This is a remake of "Blowing Me Kisses" originally done by Bei Maejor & Soulja Boy

No comments:

Post a Comment